Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

" Comfy and convenient to Darling Harbour. Good size. Great location. Having a washer and dryer was great."
Review from Booking.com – Debbie
16th of December 2017
"Staff friendly and helpful. Apartment spacious. Excellent location."
Review from Booking.com – Sharron
18th of November 2017
"My son and I were most impressed with the very helpful and friendly reception desk staff member - he was such a nice, happy, friendly person. Accommodation was perfectly located for our visit and our room felt clean and fresh."
Review from Booking.com – Jan
23rd of October 2017
"Great location, so easy to get around. Room was clean and tidy and had all amenities required. Staff were very friendly and helpful. "
Review from Hotels.com – Mark
18th of October 2017
"We stayed here mid week to take the kids to Wild Life Sydney Zoo at Darling Harbour. It was a quick walk which was great because my 3 year old can’t walk too far. Room was clean and tidy. "
Review from Wotif – Jess
10th of October 2017
"This was the perfect location for an easy 5-10 min walk to my conference at Darling Harbour. Very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Well laid out, well equipped, split level apartment with everything you could need including a sofa bed when my friend came for a couple of nights. Nice, light and airy feel in the apartment with a large window/sliding door."
Review from Booking.com – Sue
22nd of September 2017
"Great WiFi reception, friendly staff. Good clean facilities. Awesome location."
Review from Booking.com – Peter-John
1st of September 2017
"Superb view of Darling Harbour through the two-storey window. Helpful staff and walkable distance from Town Hall and Chinatown. The walk to International Convention Centre Sydney is recommended."
Review from Agoda – Benson
1st of August 2017
"I like to stay here as its location enables travel to and from different locations with ease. It's walking distance to Darling Harbour and ferry terminal. "
Review from Expedia – J&J
23rd of July 2017
"Location, price and customer service make this property a clear leader in CBD accommodation."
Review from Booking.com – Mareesa
11th of June 2017
"We were travelling with two small children and found the staff to be very helpful and assisted with luggage and ensuring our room was ok. We decided to stay another night which they were able to assist with at the last minute. We would definitely stay again - the location is fantastic, only a 2-minute walk into Darling Harbour."
Review from Wotif – Traveller
9th of April 2017

132-136 Sussex Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Parking

  • Discounted rates at Wilson Parking, a two-minute walk away ($37/day, including one entry and one exit) (view parking info)

 

Transport 

  • Nearest bus stop: 250 metres.
  • Nearest train station: Wynyard (500 metres), on the T1 North Shore, Northern and Western Line, T2 Airport, Inner West and South Line, T3 Bankstown Line, and Central Coast and Newcastle Line
  • Opal cards available at reception’

 

Nearby Attractions

  • Sydney Aquarium: 100 meters
  • Madame Tussauds: 100 meters
  • Sydney Wildlife World: 50 meters
  • Pitt Street Mall: 550 metres
  • Darling Harbour: 900 metres
  • Cockle Bay Wharf: 500 metres
  • Sydney Tower: 650 metres
  • Sydney Harbour/Circular Quay: 1.3 kilometres
  • International Convention Centre: 1.2 kilometres

 

Top