Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

Take a look at what some of our guests have to say about their experience at Metro Hotels across Australia!

"Beautiful place & friendly staff."
Review from Google – Colin Taylor
28th of November 2018
"Great spot in Gladstone. "
Review from Agoda – Wendy
28th of November 2018
"All was nice in the hotel. Location was great and only a short 10-minute walk from Federation Square and Flinders Street, making it easy to get around. "
Review from Wotif – Traveller
27th of November 2018
"Metro Hotel Perth is central and close to the city and airport. Very reasonable price for the size of the room. "
Review from Wotif – Charlotte
23rd of November 2018
"Good location and not too far from public transport. Easy to get around from accommodation."
Review from Booking.com – Shona
14th of November 2018
"Layout was great, reasonably priced and a relatively quiet place."
Review from Google – Kodie Sadowski
11th of November 2018
"I have to praise Kate and all the wonderful staff who looked after our wedding! Nothing was too much to ask, so very friendly and the food was excellent! It was a beautiful day and all of my family and friends all said what a brilliant time they had and all said the same thing about the hotel! "
Review from Wendy & Gus
10th of November 2018
"Nice hotel, friendly accommodating staff, clean rooms. I was staying for a work trip and would recommend staying here."
Review from Expedia – Chris
7th of November 2018
"We had a very pleasant night here before heading to Heron Island. Good bed and good shower. The washer and dryer were an added bonus."
Review from Hotels.com – Erica
7th of November 2018
"Always love staying at Metro, great location, clean and comfortable. "
Review from Booking.com – Sioux
5th of November 2018
"The rooms were very spacious and air-conditioned. The apartments were very quiet."
Review from Booking.com – Patricia
4th of November 2018
"Very good location, with everything within walking distance. Room was well catered, clean and had everything we needed."
Review from Booking.com – Julie
4th of November 2018
"A very well run establishment in a good location and well-priced."
Review from Booking.com – Willy
1st of November 2018
"Great value for money. Everything you need to make your stay comfortable."
Review from Booking.com – Kerri
30th of October 2018
"Good location with free parking. Love the hot shower."
Review from Expedia – Wai
28th of October 2018
"We had a ten day stay and found this apartment good value for money and the concierge staff really nice and helpful. We would certainly return."
Review from Airbnb – Suzy
26th of October 2018
"Large, well-equipped room. Clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy and secure arrangement to collect room key when we arrived very late. "
Review from Booking.com – Ian
22nd of October 2018
"Nicely located, we really enjoyed our stay in the apartments. Kitchen was well laid out, bathroom had a washer and dryer. "
Review from Agoda – Peter
21st of October 2018
"Great destination. Good place to get away and have a care free night if you work here."
Review from Google – Robert Singleton
16th of October 2018
"The hotel was near shops and the train station. The staff were very nice & friendly. "
Review from Booking.com – Agnes
15th of October 2018
Top