Book Direct and ALWAYS Get the Best Deal!

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • No booking fees
  • Exclusive discounts and perks
  • Access to ALL our room types
  • Most up-to-date information and images
  • Secure online reservation system
  • Personalised booking service
  • Earn Qantas Frequent Flyer points on eligible direct bookings

Reviews

Take a look at what some of our guests have to say about their experience at Metro Hotels across Australia!

"So close to everything - CBD, Optus Stadium and other fine establishments. We love staying here."
Review from Agoda – Zack
2nd of September 2019
"Great stay for a conference. Helpful and friendly staff, good food and great location."
Review from Google – Gabriel Lacoba
30th of August 2019
"Hidden gem of a hotel right in the hustle and bustle of the CBD. A short walk to many eating spots, Rooms are good and have everything with a huge bed! Staff are friendly and welcoming."
Review from Google – Glen Strengers
28th of August 2019
"Location was good and the staff were really accommodating."
Review from Booking.com – Lauren
26th of August 2019
"Great location with friendly and very helpful staff who were happy to accommodate us for an extra 2 days during our stay. Thoroughly enjoyed our meals in the hotel restaurant."
Review from Agoda – Chanel
26th of August 2019
"The place is located at a very strategic location at an affordable price. Very convenient for is a family of 5 who traveled with small children. "
Review from Booking.com – Kavitha
19th of August 2019
"Location was good and clean with friendly check in staff. It’s my third time booking this hotel."
Review from Booking.com – Qicong
19th of August 2019
"Breakfast was lovely and room was very comfortable."
Review from Booking.com – Karen
15th of August 2019
"Very brief stay but definitely will be back!"
Review from Booking.com – Cathy
5th of August 2019
" It was family friendly and the staff were very helpful. Great location and room service was delicious!!"
Review from Booking.com – Amy
4th of August 2019
"Value for money. Have been upgraded twice recently. Handy location."
Review from Booking.com – Gavin
2nd of August 2019
"Convenient location, efficient and friendly staff."
Review from Wotif – Traveller
2nd of August 2019
"Excellent location if you want to be in walking distance to Darling Harbour, Cockle Bay etc. Very clean apartment with balcony and all amenities including kitchen, washer, dryer. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Excellent value for money. "
Review from Google – Ariana Christian
1st of August 2019
"Great location in the centre of Miranda and short walk to station."
Review from Wotif – Traveller
31st of July 2019
"I stay at the Aspire regularly - it meets all my needs for a good price."
Review from Hotels.com – Rene
31st of July 2019
"Matilda and I want to say a huge thanks to you and your team for all you did on the day. You helped make our day special."
Review from Gary & Matilda
31st of July 2019
"Good, clean accommodation in Sydney CBD at a reasonable price. I always stay here on my business visits to Sydney. "
Review from Expedia – Traveller
31st of July 2019
"Breakfast was good and the location was handy for the purpose of my visit."
Review from Booking.com – Jodie
29th of July 2019
"The view was incredible and the bed was super comfy. The room size was very good and shower pressure and hot water were amazing."
Review from Booking.com – Shyla
21st of July 2019
"Friendly professional staff and good food. Convenient location and easy parking."
Review from Wotif – Traveller
21st of July 2019
Top