Book Direct and ALWAYS Get the Best Deal!

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • No booking fees
  • Exclusive discounts and perks
  • Access to ALL our room types
  • Most up-to-date information and images
  • Secure online reservation system
  • Personalised booking service
  • Earn Qantas Frequent Flyer points on eligible direct bookings

Reviews

Take a look at what some of our guests have to say about their experience at Metro Hotels across Australia!

"Thank you so much to... everyone at the Mirage for all your help. Our conference was a great success.

Also a very special thank you to Terry and the team for their excellent service - so professional, efficient and friendly. "
Review from Fossil Group – Jedda Jauncey
26th of May 2019
"The Metro Mirage was such a beautiful place to get married. Our ceremony was on the balcony overlooking the water, and our photos were at a nearby beach and down by the wharf. The staff were great and the food was delicious. Lindy and Kate, the wedding coordinators, were lovely to work with. "
Review from Kelly W.
14th of April 2019
"Everything went perfectly and every staff we came across with were so friendly and extremely attentive. Guests said they enjoyed the food and location, so convenient having everything in one spot (ceremony, reception & accommodation). "
Review from Chiaki K.
25th of March 2019
"Your sound communication, attention to detail, service, food, drinks and conference space were perfect and the team commented how this truly complimented our workshop so well done!
"
Review from Coca-Cola Amatil – Joanne Averkos
20th of March 2019
"The venue worked very well for us. The staff were friendly and helpful, food was great and the event went off without a hitch."
Review from Somerville – Craig Somerville
5th of March 2019
"Beautiful place & friendly staff."
Review from Google – Colin Taylor
28th of November 2018
"Great spot in Gladstone. "
Review from Agoda – Wendy
28th of November 2018
"All was nice in the hotel. Location was great and only a short 10-minute walk from Federation Square and Flinders Street, making it easy to get around. "
Review from Wotif – Traveller
27th of November 2018
"Metro Hotel Perth is central and close to the city and airport. Very reasonable price for the size of the room. "
Review from Wotif – Charlotte
23rd of November 2018
"Good location and not too far from public transport. Easy to get around from accommodation."
Review from Booking.com – Shona
14th of November 2018
"Layout was great, reasonably priced and a relatively quiet place."
Review from Google – Kodie Sadowski
11th of November 2018
"I have to praise Kate and all the wonderful staff who looked after our wedding! Nothing was too much to ask, so very friendly and the food was excellent! It was a beautiful day and all of my family and friends all said what a brilliant time they had and all said the same thing about the hotel! "
Review from Wendy & Gus
10th of November 2018
"Nice hotel, friendly accommodating staff, clean rooms. I was staying for a work trip and would recommend staying here."
Review from Expedia – Chris
7th of November 2018
"We had a very pleasant night here before heading to Heron Island. Good bed and good shower. The washer and dryer were an added bonus."
Review from Hotels.com – Erica
7th of November 2018
"Always love staying at Metro, great location, clean and comfortable. "
Review from Booking.com – Sioux
5th of November 2018
"The rooms were very spacious and air-conditioned. The apartments were very quiet."
Review from Booking.com – Patricia
4th of November 2018
"Very good location, with everything within walking distance. Room was well catered, clean and had everything we needed."
Review from Booking.com – Julie
4th of November 2018
"A very well run establishment in a good location and well-priced."
Review from Booking.com – Willy
1st of November 2018
"Great value for money. Everything you need to make your stay comfortable."
Review from Booking.com – Kerri
30th of October 2018
"Good location with free parking. Love the hot shower."
Review from Expedia – Wai
28th of October 2018
Top