Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

Take a look at what some of our guests have to say about their experience at Metro Hotels across Australia!

"The hotel was near shops and the train station. The staff were very nice & friendly. "
Review from Booking.com – Agnes
15th of October 2018
"Nice and clean rooms. We always stay here when we come to Sydney. "
Review from Google – Janny
28th of September 2018
"Well located for tourists and great value for money. "
Review from Hotels.com – John
22nd of September 2018
"If you need a location in the Shire, it's very affordable and very well run. Great café downstairs, plenty of dining & shopping nearby .
I've been here before and I'll be back again."
Review from Agoda – John
21st of September 2018
"Fantastic location with great views! Room was clean and well equipped! Staff were friendly and informative. Would recommend for business and leisure."
Review from Facebook – Kelly Stone
10th of September 2018
"Being close to a shopping centre and not far from the beaches, it's perfect for a stay at any time of the year. Would definitely recommend this to my friends. "
Review from Expedia – Graham
1st of September 2018
"Our day was a big success and everyone enjoyed the venue. The food was fantastic and the chef obviously went to a lot of effort to cater for gluten free needs. "
Review from Blackmores – Paul Mannion
22nd of August 2018
"Quiet, comfortable and spacious - everything I could want in a hotel. I'm a regular here and will continue to be! "
Review from Hotels.com – Melanie
22nd of August 2018
"Well equipped kitchen, easy check in, comfy bed, nice and clean throughout. Very close to Darling Harbour and the train system. I'd definitely stay here again."
Review from Booking.com – G. Ashburner
21st of August 2018
"Went there for a work conference and found the facilities more than adequate and staff very hospitable."
Review from Google – Michael Haber
10th of August 2018
"Thank you for hosting our group. They had a great time and were very impressed by the venue and team."
Review from CBA – Christine Tagaloa
1st of August 2018
"Delicious food, excellent value for money, superb central location, very spacious function room, helpful and accommodating staff."
Review from Venuemob – Devon B.
30th of July 2018
"Perfect location, great stay. Close to absolutely everything in and around Darling Harbour. "
Review from Wotif – Sonia
23rd of July 2018
"Service was really nice and friendly and the food was really tasty."
Review from Dimmi – Heidi
19th of July 2018
"Pizzas and desserts were amazing. Hidden gem at Ultimo. Exceptional customer service!"
Review from Dimmi – Pranay
19th of July 2018
"Service from wait staff was excellent. Definitely recommend. "
Review from Dimmi – Joy
14th of July 2018
"The food was promptly served and was very yummy. The staff were fantastically attentive and friendly - would definitely recommend!"
Review from Dimmi – Kayla
5th of July 2018
"Really delicious food, excellent value for money, superb central location, very spacious function room, helpful and accommodating staff."
Review from Trio Trading
29th of June 2018
"The property is in a very handy location to Darling Harbour and the ferries. Easy access to a whole range of tourist activities. "
Review from Booking.com – Deborah
21st of June 2018
"Had family dinner there. Food and service were great. Will definitely return.
"
Review from Dimmi – Christophe
10th of June 2018
Top