Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

Take a look at what some of our guests have to say about their experience at Metro Hotels across Australia!

"The attention to details in planning, in idea generation, in quoting and the overwhelming can-do attitude really made this a venue we wanted to work with. "
Review from Enrizen Financial Group – Emma Heslop
23rd of May 2018
"Great views from the balcony overlooking beautiful Perth."
Review from Booking.com – Valerie
18th of May 2018
"Thank you very much for the hospitality over the past couple of days. Everything was perfect."
Review from PC-EFTPOS – David O’Donnell
16th of May 2018
"Room was clean. Location was perfect. Great value for money."
Review from Wotif – Traveler
15th of May 2018
"Feels casual and comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful."
Review from Booking.com – Barbara
14th of May 2018
"Thank you so much for everything you did to make yesterday the best day ever for us. Because of your hard work and your incredible team, I had the most fun, relaxed and loved filled day. We are so grateful for the venue, the stunning location and the awesome staff.
"
Review from Louise & David
8th of May 2018
"The hotel was in a very convenient location and was very comfortable."
Review from Agoda – Kerrilee
5th of May 2018
"Thank you for a superb wedding and reception, and for all of your help organising. You did a fantastic job and it was a real pleasure working with you. "
Review from David & Ann Joy
28th of April 2018
"Good location for us. Good rooms, good breakfast."
Review from Agoda – Robert
24th of April 2018
"Perfect location and friendly staff, loved having a balcony."
Review from Booking.com – Catherine
23rd of April 2018
"Great location and spacious apartment! Ideal for travellers wanting to experience the city and the apartment has all you need."
Review from Agoda – Mohd
17th of April 2018
"Cleanliness and absolutely beautiful atmosphere. Cheerful staff and beautiful bedrooms."
Review from Booking.com – Shaliana
16th of April 2018
"I just wanted to say an enormous thank you to you and the team for making our big day so perfect on Friday. Everyone I've spoken to has spoken very highly of your planning and the venue."
Review from Charisse & Andrew
9th of April 2018
"Our stay was short, sweet and refreshing. Thank you Mirage."
Review from Booking.com – Julie
31st of March 2018
"Good hotel - centrally located. Room service good, buffet breakfast good.
"
Review from Wotif – Ingrid
28th of March 2018
"Love the rooms, bed, pool, great vibe and we'll be back. "
Review from Booking.com – Rebecca
27th of March 2018
"Thank you for all your help with the conference. It went very well with the hotel's arrangement. Everyone commented on how good it was and how lucky we were with the weather. Could you especially thank the restaurant team... they were awesome. The chef on Friday was first class and the young lady managing the bar was very good."
Review from Crestwood High School – Warren Groth
22nd of March 2018
"We were delighted with our stay. We really felt that all the staff really went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Particularly at dinner, all staff were friendly, flexible and accommodating."
Review from Adrenalin Media – Jenni Hayward
20th of March 2018
"Safe, cosy, great location clean and comfy. I would definitely recommend and stay again for sure."
Review from Booking.com – Toni
18th of March 2018
"Nice central spot in Melbourne CBD. Close to Bourke and Collins Streets tram stops."
Review from Expedia – Traveller
11th of March 2018
Top