Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

Take a look at what some of our guests have to say about their experience at Metro Hotels across Australia!

"Came to attend an event in their conference rooms. The rooms are clean, nice, spacious and their air-con was working well. Ideal for meetings and seminars. Its also really accessible, as both rooms are located on the ground floor. Staffs are responsive, helpful and professional. Overall 4.5/5."
Review from Google – Joshua Sulistio
27th of November 2017
"Comfortable bed, excellent location near to restaurants and down town Darwin. Friendly and helpful front desk staff."
Review from Booking.com – Nicholas
23rd of November 2017
"Stayed the night at Metro Hotel Perth. I am glad that I picked that hotel - it is a good location and the staff is professional. It is service with a smile and they mean business. I would recommend it to my friends and family for future stay."
Review from TripAdvisor – Marie D
23rd of November 2017
"Nice and comfortable room . Location is convenient too."
Review from Hotels.com – Traveler
21st of November 2017
"Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and quiet room. Walking distance to great shops, restaurants and attractions."
Review from Wotif – Traveler
20th of November 2017
"This was our first stay at this particular hotel and we will definitely be returning. The bed was huge and so comfortable, nice clean room with plenty of space, good sized bathroom and lots of hot water. Awesome views of the river and the cityscape was beautiful with the night lights.

Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Great location - close to the city, airport, zoo and Fremantle is not too far either."
Review from Booking.com – Annette
20th of November 2017
"The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We ate at the restaurant there and the food was really good. Sunday night roast was very yummy!"
Review from Booking.com – Kirbyjax
19th of November 2017
"We have used this hotel before and every time we do, we are greeted by the friendly staff. Our rooms are clean and the decor bright and fresh. Its proximity to the Crown casino makes it an excellent option for overnight accommodation, or a weekend away."
Review from Expedia – Karen
18th of November 2017
"I stayed there to attend the Crown Perth complex for work and leisure, which is a few minutes drive. Great stay, was upgraded on arrival to a new room, very well decorated, comfy bed, and coffee machine. Nice breakfast buffet. Would stay there again."
Review from Wotif – Emma
15th of November 2017
"The Metro Aspire is a lovely hotel in a quiet area of Sydney, but close to Darling Harbour and all the attractions. Rooms are huge and spotlessly clean. I certainly recommend the buffet breakfast too."
Review from Expedia – David
15th of November 2017
"Fantastic place to stay. Easy walk to Darling Harbour and Paddy's Market. Very comfortable beds, good sized room and the most wonderful staff! Super friendly, informative and helpful! Would definitely stay again!"
Review from Google+ – Jacqui Sawyer
7th of November 2017
"Have stayed here multiple times and it's always been great. Staff are always friendly and helpful."
Review from Booking.com – Anonymous
31st of October 2017
"We chose to stay at Metro Aspire after a show at the Sydney Lyric Theatre. Short walk, great hotel at a reasonable price and a great breakfast.deal!"
Review from Wotif – Lou
24th of October 2017
"Was staying in this hotel for 2 nights for business in Sydney. Room rate was quite reasonable and room was maintained clean and neat. I had a pleasant time staying in this hotel and I will stay here again if I have the chance."
Review from Agoda – YungChang
18th of October 2017
"Very clean and comfortable. Great kitchen with everything we needed."
Review from Expedia – Bec
17th of October 2017
"Brilliant view of river and city. Food was amazing, thank you."
Review from Expedia – Pam
15th of October 2017
"Very impressed with the updates at Aspire. I stay here often with my family and there's a huge improvement from the last time."
Review from Hotels.com – Sandra
12th of October 2017
"Had a great stay. Neat and tidy, very decent for the price and also free parking!!! Staff were perfect!! Great location and close to the casino. Buffet breakfast was also very good."
Review from Wotif – D & K
8th of October 2017
"This apartment was great for our visit to Darwin quiet, clean, comfortable and a good price. Would stay again if back in NT."
Review from Expedia – Di
7th of October 2017
"Went there for a professional event - the rooms and seating were very nice and comfortable. Food and drinks provided were also very nice. Overall a good experience."
Review from Google – Phuong Nguyen
5th of October 2017
Top