Book Direct and ALWAYS Get the Best Deal!

  • Most up-to-date information and images
  • Secure online reservation system
  • Personalised booking service
  • Earn Qantas Frequent Flyer points on eligible direct bookings

Reviews

Take a look at what some of our guests have to say about their experience at Metro Hotels across Australia!

"The view was excellent! Nice comfortable unit."
Review from Booking.com – Kim
3rd of May 2021
"Check in and out was fast and easy. Room service dinner was nice. Big and well-appointed room. Great location and great view."
Review from Booking.com – Michelle
2nd of May 2021
"The location was excellent. Approximately 3km to the Casino and Perth Zoo. The ferry across to Elizabeth Quay is near the Zoo and departs every 15 minutes. The view across the river to the CBD from the Superior Riverview room on the top floor was lovely, and at night when the city was lit up it was spectacular."
Review from Metro Survey – Vickih765
23rd of April 2021
"This hotel is in a great location which spacious rooms and great views over the city and swan river. Great value for money and really exceeded expectations for the price. Would definitely stay there again and recommend for any visit."
Review from Metro Survey – tomels3
21st of April 2021
"Friendly reception. Very clean room. Comfy beds. Lovely view of the city. Very friendly staff. We will definitely come back."
Review from Google – Meredith
9th of April 2021
"Repeat visitor. Easy check in and out. Comfortable well sized room. Good views. Free wifi. Comfy big beds. Can buy a good coffee on site!"
Review from Booking.com – Alyj12
5th of April 2021
"Very convenient, ideal for our needs as very close to where we had to go during our visit. Always suitable especially ease & convenience of parking. Booked direct on line so got good discount, very easy check in."
Review from Metro Survey – 66shirleyant
19th of March 2021
"All the staff were great, helpful and the help was prompt! The cancellation policy was flexible which really helped me during these uncertain COVID times due to changing health advice. I'd recommend this hotel any day! Thanks for the balcony room too - love the sunshine!"
Review from Metro Survey – Compass
1st of March 2021
"We had an amazing stay. The receptionist that checked us in was super helpful and kind (sorry, I didn't get your name!). Our room had a beautiful view of Perth's skyline and river. Would definitely come back."
Review from Tripadvisor – CamilaTsai
24th of February 2021
"We were there for my daughter's engagement party. The staff were absolutely amazing and the chef was incredibly helpful & calm. Everything went smoothly from first point of contact and fantastic organisation! Venue is stunning with Pittwater views & all the guests loved the food. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting an outdoor/indoor engagement party!"
Review from Dianna
17th of February 2021
"We were impressed with the location, the cleanliness of the room was excellent the bathroom had bath and shower, all modern we could not fault our stay and the staff were more than helpful we will definitely come back."
Review from Metro Survey – Frank P
16th of February 2021
"Simon the day manager is an absolute asset to the hotel and fully recommend staying there. Also the pizza is to die for see you again soon."
Review from Agoda – Greg
3rd of February 2021
"Our go-to for getaways to the city, it's close to everything and very reasonably priced. The staff are always helpful and pleasant. Overall I would definitely recommend and we will be back.
Can't beat that view!"
Review from Metro Survey – Pennylane1818
31st of January 2021
"Great hotel, comfy beds, amazing city views and close to everything."
Review from Booking.com – Royston
18th of September 2020
"Close to city. Our riverview room on the 10th floor was amazing and took heaps of pics of the lights. The huge breakfast meant we didn't eat until dinner. Staff were excellent. Thanks Metro Perth!"
Review from Facebook – Kathleen Dunn
17th of September 2020
"Super sweet gentleman at reception. Well furnished and clean. Comes with washing machine and dryer. Honestly can't complain."
Review from Google – Keegan Guidotti
15th of September 2020
"Location, convenience including WiFi and laundry, very good staff, best value for money in Australia."
Review from Booking.com – Ravi
14th of September 2020
"Great secure parking, such a lovely well appointed studio room, it worked out so cheap to get 2 x studio apartments for my son and myself than a 2 bedroom apartment anywhere else. Reception staff could not have been more helpful and the rooms were well kept."
Review from Booking.com – Sandra
6th of September 2020
"Great staff, food is great and the rooms are clean and comfortable."
Review from Google – Derik de boer
4th of September 2020
"A handy place to stay, close to so much & for under $100 including parking the place is clean & heaps of room, awesome bathrooms with tub, definitely stay again."
Review from Google – Ben
2nd of September 2020
Top