Book Direct and ALWAYS Get the Best Deal!

  • Most up-to-date information and images
  • Secure online reservation system
  • Personalised booking service
  • Earn Qantas Frequent Flyer points on eligible direct bookings

Reviews

Take a look at what some of our guests have to say about their experience at Metro Hotels across Australia!

"Great hotel, comfy beds, amazing city views and close to everything."
Review from Booking.com – Royston
18th of September 2020
"Close to city. Our riverview room on the 10th floor was amazing and took heaps of pics of the lights. The huge breakfast meant we didn't eat until dinner. Staff were excellent. Thanks Metro Perth!"
Review from Facebook – Kathleen Dunn
17th of September 2020
"Super sweet gentleman at reception. Well furnished and clean. Comes with washing machine and dryer. Honestly can't complain."
Review from Google – Keegan Guidotti
15th of September 2020
"Location, convenience including WiFi and laundry, very good staff, best value for money in Australia."
Review from Booking.com – Ravi
14th of September 2020
"Great secure parking, such a lovely well appointed studio room, it worked out so cheap to get 2 x studio apartments for my son and myself than a 2 bedroom apartment anywhere else. Reception staff could not have been more helpful and the rooms were well kept."
Review from Booking.com – Sandra
6th of September 2020
"Great staff, food is great and the rooms are clean and comfortable."
Review from Google – Derik de boer
4th of September 2020
"A handy place to stay, close to so much & for under $100 including parking the place is clean & heaps of room, awesome bathrooms with tub, definitely stay again."
Review from Google – Ben
2nd of September 2020
"Great spot, great price! Upgraded to a wonderful city-view room again!"
Review from Booking.com – Jullian
1st of September 2020
"Always enjoy seeing the friendly helpful staff and the convenient location."
Review from Booking.com – George
31st of August 2020
"It was in a great location, staff were very helpful, the upgrade was appreciated, excellent, I could live there permanently."
Review from Booking.com – Trevor
29th of August 2020
"Great location and room, we will definitely stay here again. Value for money was spot on and people were friendly and respectful. Parking was also plentiful and the view was amazing!"
Review from Booking.com – Ben
19th of August 2020
"Customer service was fantastic. Thank you Aaron and Simon for going above and beyond for me during my stay. I really appreciate it."
Review from Google – Leah West
18th of August 2020
"Close to town parking with space for my trailer decent rooms too."
Review from Google – JD
16th of August 2020
"It's comfortable and has nice views. Really friendly workers and service is great. Everything was really clean and it's close to everything."
Review from Booking.com – Kcm286
16th of August 2020
"I stayed here for 1 night, upon arrival I found the staff to be well presented professionals, extremely polite and hospitable. The room was immaculately clean, spacious with a large balcony with all amenities including coffee pod machine, slippers and bath robe. The bed was huge and comfortable. There is also a large restaurant as well as room service. Well done to you for providing an awesome experience during these tough COVID times. Will definitely stay again. Very well priced as well."
Review from Google – Troy Simon
16th of August 2020
"I was working and the hotel location suits me. Hotel is very comfortable. Only problem was no restaurant because of COVID but that can't be helped."
Review from Booking.com – Debbie
13th of August 2020
"Bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Tariff was very reasonable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Upgrade was very nice. It was good to have a kitchenette. Location and view were excellent."
Review from Booking.com – Elizabeth
4th of August 2020
"The location is great! Close to the hospital, reason for our trip. The zoo is handy and the parking meant I didn't have to drive anywhere. We caught a taxi everywhere. The staff....brilliant, friendly, helpful and accommodating. It has been a very trying week and the staff have been exemplary! WA hospitality at its finest despite the trying times for all."
Review from Booking.com – Pauline
3rd of August 2020
"The location of these apartments is terrific - we had a great view of Darling Harbour. And the value for the size of the room combined with the location is excellent. But the real recommendation for the Metro are the lovely staff - Cody was so nice and helpful, he went above and beyond and made what had been a stressful travel situation much easier."
Review from Booking.com – Charlotte
31st of July 2020
"We loved our stay at the Metro. Great location so everything downtown within walking distance. The staff were amazing!! Any little issue was immediately resolved. The housekeepers did an amazing job. The pool is lovely. We were very impressed at the cleanliness. The bed was not the best for a bad back but there was a bathrub for a good relaxing soak. We stayed in a one bedroom unit. We've been travelling for over a year and this place felt like home away from home. We initially booked 2 nights and kept extending our stay to 3 1/2 weeks!! Thank you Metro for making us feel at home!"
Review from Hotels.com – Anonymous
19th of July 2020
Top