Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

Take a look at what some of our guests have to say about their experience at Metro Hotels across Australia!

"Very good location, with everything within walking distance. Room was well catered, clean and had everything we needed."
Review from Booking.com – Julie
4th of November 2018
"We had a ten day stay and found this apartment good value for money and the concierge staff really nice and helpful. We would certainly return."
Review from Airbnb – Suzy
26th of October 2018
"Nicely located, we really enjoyed our stay in the apartments. Kitchen was well laid out, bathroom had a washer and dryer. "
Review from Agoda – Peter
21st of October 2018
"The hotel was near shops and the train station. The staff were very nice & friendly. "
Review from Booking.com – Agnes
15th of October 2018
"Nice and clean rooms. We always stay here when we come to Sydney. "
Review from Google – Janny
28th of September 2018
"Was comfortable and well-priced for the location."
Review from Booking.com – Paul
28th of September 2018
"Well located for tourists and great value for money. "
Review from Hotels.com – John
22nd of September 2018
"If you need a location in the Shire, it's very affordable and very well run. Great café downstairs, plenty of dining & shopping nearby .
I've been here before and I'll be back again."
Review from Agoda – John
21st of September 2018
"Fantastic location with great views! Room was clean and well equipped! Staff were friendly and informative. Would recommend for business and leisure."
Review from Facebook – Kelly Stone
10th of September 2018
"Being close to a shopping centre and not far from the beaches, it's perfect for a stay at any time of the year. Would definitely recommend this to my friends. "
Review from Expedia – Graham
1st of September 2018
"Our day was a big success and everyone enjoyed the venue. The food was fantastic and the chef obviously went to a lot of effort to cater for gluten free needs. "
Review from Blackmores – Paul Mannion
22nd of August 2018
"Quiet, comfortable and spacious - everything I could want in a hotel. I'm a regular here and will continue to be! "
Review from Hotels.com – Melanie
22nd of August 2018
"Well equipped kitchen, easy check in, comfy bed, nice and clean throughout. Very close to Darling Harbour and the train system. I'd definitely stay here again."
Review from Booking.com – G. Ashburner
21st of August 2018
"The apartment was clean and spacious. The kitchen was well equipped for guests staying an extended period of time. Nice amenities. Easy check-in process."
Review from Expedia – Angie
11th of August 2018
"Went there for a work conference and found the facilities more than adequate and staff very hospitable."
Review from Google – Michael Haber
10th of August 2018
"Thank you for hosting our group. They had a great time and were very impressed by the venue and team."
Review from CBA – Christine Tagaloa
1st of August 2018
"Delicious food, excellent value for money, superb central location, very spacious function room, helpful and accommodating staff."
Review from Venuemob – Devon B.
30th of July 2018
"Perfect location, great stay. Close to absolutely everything in and around Darling Harbour. "
Review from Wotif – Sonia
23rd of July 2018
"Service was really nice and friendly and the food was really tasty."
Review from Dimmi – Heidi
19th of July 2018
"Pizzas and desserts were amazing. Hidden gem at Ultimo. Exceptional customer service!"
Review from Dimmi – Pranay
19th of July 2018
Top