Property or Location
Check In
Check Out
Adults
Kids (<12)
Rooms
 

Book Direct and ALWAYS Get the Best Deal!

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • No booking fees
  • Exclusive discounts and perks
  • Access to ALL our room types
  • Most up-to-date information and images
  • Secure online reservation system
  • Personalised booking service
  • Earn Qantas Frequent Flyer points on eligible direct bookings

Reviews

"Very good location, with everything within walking distance. Room was well catered, clean and had everything we needed."
Review from Booking.com – Julie
4th of November 2018
"Nicely located, we really enjoyed our stay in the apartments. Kitchen was well laid out, bathroom had a washer and dryer. "
Review from Agoda – Peter
21st of October 2018
"Was comfortable and well-priced for the location."
Review from Booking.com – Paul
28th of September 2018
"The apartment was clean and spacious. The kitchen was well equipped for guests staying an extended period of time. Nice amenities. Easy check-in process."
Review from Expedia – Angie
11th of August 2018
"Great hotel with so much within walking distance. Plenty of family-friendly restaurants close by."
Review from Expedia – Traveller
18th of July 2018
"Awesome location, home away from home! Have been here many times and brought people with me. Will definitely be back too!"
Review from Facebook – Sari Heiskanen
21st of June 2018
"Great location! Great service! Great price!"
Review from Hotels.com – Vanessa
30th of March 2018
"Brilliant location and great family apartments"
Review from Booking.com – Sharman
17th of January 2018
"We stayed here for an overnight stopover before we went on a cruise the next day which departed from Circular Quay. There were four people in the room and it had separate bedroom, dining, kitchen, sofa bed lounge and outdoor veranda areas. It was very comfortable for our stay. Location was great, easy walking distance to the boat terminal at Circular Quay and plenty of food options available all around the area."
Review from Booking.com – Sharon
10th of December 2017
"Fantastic location! Excellent facilities. Very comfortable."
Review from Booking.com – Kathy
21st of October 2017
"Great location in the city, super close to a lot of attractions. Good sized apartment for 4 adults. Balcony was a really good size and nice to sit out on. Kitchen was handy. Great pricing for an apartment in the city. I would recommend this apartment for people to stay in."
Review from Booking.com – Morganne
6th of September 2017
" Close to everything. Value for money. We liked the location and the layout of our accommodation. "
Review from Booking.com – Tom
16th of June 2017
"Good value for money - close to Darling Harbour. Easy access to shops. "
Review from Orbitz – Jennifer
8th of June 2017
"Property was near to all attractions and public transport. It is good value for money. "
Review from Booking.com – Mahesh
18th of May 2017
"Everything was clean - there was a balcony and it's only a minute walk from Darling Harbour. Would definitely stay again."
Review from Wotif – Sam
3rd of March 2017
"Comfortable and great location. Will stay again if coming back to Sydney. "
Review from Booking.com – Tammy
27th of February 2017
"Difficult to accommodate family of 4 in Sydney for a couple of nights, without spending thousands! This place did the trick for a couple of nights before our cruise. Being able to cook is a bonus. Lots of cheap breakfasts around too!"
Review from Agoda – Dana
18th of January 2017

27-29 King Street, Sydney NSW 2000

 

Parking

  • Discounted rates at Wilson Parking, a two-minute walk ($37/day, including one entry and one exit) (view parking info)

 

Transport

  • Nearest bus stop: 250 metres.
  • Nearest train station: Wynyard (500 metres), on the T1 North Shore, Northern and Western Line, T2 Airport, Inner West and South Line, T3 Bankstown Line, and Central Coast and Newcastle Line
  • Opal cards available at reception’

 

Nearby Attractions

  • Sydney Aquarium: 100 meters
  • Madame Tussauds: 100 meters
  • Sydney Wildlife World: 50 meters
  • Pitt Street Mall: 550 metres
  • Darling Harbour: 900 metres
  • Cockle Bay Wharf: 500 metres
  • Sydney Tower: 650 metres
  • Sydney Harbour/Circular Quay: 1.3 kilometres
  • International Convention Centre: 1.2 kilometres

 

Top