Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

"Perfect hotel on a nice quiet harbour. Great value for money. Nice spacious bedrooms. We look forward to staying here again when we travel down at the end of the year."
Review from Agoda – Aaron
1st of August 2017
"The waterfront view room we booked was much larger than the standard room and included a spa bath. The breakfast buffet offers a superb selection offering 180 degree water views. Will definitely stay here again next time when we are in Newport."
Review from TripAdvisor – Sharon G
27th of July 2017
"Beautiful location, stunning scenery, massive room (Queen Spa room) and excellent staff."
Review from Booking.com – Anna
13th of July 2017
"Such a beautiful hotel and the staff are beyond exceptional! So friendly, so accommodating and they made me feel right at home! I cannot recommend these guys more! "
Review from Google+ – Taska Rose
4th of May 2017
"Good spot for me to visit family in the area. Very friendly and efficient office staff. Parking on site was good too. I will return again."
Review from TripAdvisor – Gary W
22nd of April 2017
"Great location, very friendly helpful staff"
Review from Booking.com – Don
14th of November 2016
"I had a waterfront room, lovely view to wake up to every morning. The room was spacious which is a bonus too."
Review from Booking.com – Melissa
13th of November 2016
"Booked the Metro Mirage as I was looking for somewhere close to Palm beach. I thought the hotel was great value for money, the room was suitable, nothing special, but clean and comfortable! I enjoyed the pool and great views - the hotel could use a touch up but otherwise I would definitely recommend this hotel as a good budget option!"
Review from TripAdvisor – marija1169
1st of November 2016
"Great value for money, staff very welcoming"
Review from Booking.com – Anne
1st of November 2016
"Piece of Paradise. Loved it so much. The bed and pillow were so comfy."
Review from Booking.com – Katherine
30th of October 2016
"This place is great. Front of house staff are really friendly. I had an issue with my TV. I phoned reception and it was fixed the following day. Awesome!"
Review from TripAdvisor – Robert H
27th of October 2016
"Thanks for the lovely welcome, I'll be back. Comfy bed, yummy buffet breakfast (with soy milk on request), lovely friendly staff in reception and on breakfast buffet."
Review from Booking.com – Leonie
24th of October 2016
"Close to palm beach comfy bed, spa nice a warm great view from pool area of the bay, breakfast delivered to our room was yum, poached eggs on toast"
Review from Booking.com – Nick
13th of October 2016
"Lovely for couples. We really enjoyed a morning workout in the gym followed by sitting in the outdoor spa looking at the Pittwater in front of us."
Review from Expedia – verified traveller
22nd of September 2016
"The view from our room, accommodation quiet and comfortable. Looking forward to going back again soon"
Review from Booking.com – Kathy
11th of September 2016
"Quiet & very peaceful at this time of year so it fits perfectly into my schedule - had all the amenities too. Kicked it up a few notches with the capable & professional staff on hand from the front desk Blanca, restaurant Natalie & Tom and the kitchen Raoul etc, not forgetting the hard working housekeeping department. Highly recommended - value for money & beautiful location ."
Review from TripAdvisor – Ethan
3rd of August 2016

2 Queens Parade West, Newport, NSW, 2106

 

Newport is located on Sydney’s Northern Beaches, 30 kilometres north of Sydney CBD.

 

Transport

  • Nearest bus stop: 200 metres

 

Nearby Attractions

  • The Newport: 100 metres
  • Newport Beach: 1.8 kilometres
  • Avalon Beach: 5.8 kilometres
  • Ku-Ring-Gai National Park: 10.4 kilometres
  • Palm Beach: 11.2 kilometres

Top