Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

"Stayed the night at Metro Hotel Perth. I am glad that I picked that hotel - it is a good location and the staff is professional. It is service with a smile and they mean business. I would recommend it to my friends and family for future stay."
Review from TripAdvisor – Marie D
23rd of November 2017
"This was our first stay at this particular hotel and we will definitely be returning. The bed was huge and so comfortable, nice clean room with plenty of space, good sized bathroom and lots of hot water. Awesome views of the river and the cityscape was beautiful with the night lights.

Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Great location - close to the city, airport, zoo and Fremantle is not too far either."
Review from Booking.com – Annette
20th of November 2017
"We have used this hotel before and every time we do, we are greeted by the friendly staff. Our rooms are clean and the decor bright and fresh. Its proximity to the Crown casino makes it an excellent option for overnight accommodation, or a weekend away."
Review from Expedia – Karen
18th of November 2017
"I stayed there to attend the Crown Perth complex for work and leisure, which is a few minutes drive. Great stay, was upgraded on arrival to a new room, very well decorated, comfy bed, and coffee machine. Nice breakfast buffet. Would stay there again."
Review from Wotif – Emma
15th of November 2017
"Brilliant view of river and city. Food was amazing, thank you."
Review from Expedia – Pam
15th of October 2017
"Had a great stay. Neat and tidy, very decent for the price and also free parking!!! Staff were perfect!! Great location and close to the casino. Buffet breakfast was also very good."
Review from Wotif – D & K
8th of October 2017
"Went there for a professional event - the rooms and seating were very nice and comfortable. Food and drinks provided were also very nice. Overall a good experience."
Review from Google – Phuong Nguyen
5th of October 2017
"Bed was super comfy! View was spectacular. Room service was great and really delicious. Hotel staff were friendly, location was perfect just a short drive to Perth City & Crown Perth. Awesome value for money. We will be back again. Thanks Metro Hotel Perth 😊"
Review from Booking.com – Teri-ann
4th of October 2017
"Loved the friendly staff! Great location, comfortable beds and very nice rooms! Room service was well priced and tasted amazing! If there was ever a problem the staff were onto it straight away. I've stayed here about 4 times now and I'll definitely be going back. "
Review from Booking.com – Jamie
22nd of August 2017
"Staff were very friendly. Restaurant was nice and food was lovely. Beds were comfy and rooms clean."
Review from Booking.com – Karen
4th of August 2017
"Overall the stay was great. The hotel restaurant was excellent with great food and service. "
Review from Hotels.com – Kieran
19th of June 2017
"Close to the city with great views and clean rooms. Friendly staff."
Review from Agoda – Neil
31st of May 2017
"Love this place. Great location, great view, great service. Our favourite place to stay and relax when we're in Perth."
Review from Facebook – Tash Tysoe
21st of May 2017
"The beds were perfectly comfy and huge. Free upgrade to city views was a blessing. Best night view ever. Great location on south side of Perth. Will be back."
Review from Booking.com – Jill
14th of May 2017
"Location of the hotel was perfect. Near to Perth city center, with a bus stand in front of the hotel. Very easy to get around. View from the river-view room was great, especially during sunset. Clean sheets, comfy pillow, clean towels, and very affordable price to top it all."
Review from Agoda – Ahmad
8th of May 2017
"Beautiful view of the city. Nice and close to everything. Staff were absolutely amazing."
Review from Wotif – Traveler
16th of April 2017

61 Canning Highway, South Perth WA 6151

 

Parking

  • Free parking onsite

 

Transport

  • Nearest bus stop: Just outside the hotel
  • Nearest train station: Victoria Park Station (3km), on the Armadale Line and Thornlie Line
  • Airport : 10 kilometres | 15 minutes

 

Nearby Attractions

  • Swan River Foreshore : 1.9 kilometres | 3 minutes
  • Perth Zoo : 2.8 kilometres | 5 minutes
  • Crown Perth : 3.1 kilometres | 7 minutes
  • WACA : 3.7 kilometres | 6 minutes

Top