Book Direct and ALWAYS Get the Best Deal!

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • No booking fees
  • Exclusive discounts and perks
  • Access to ALL our room types
  • Most up-to-date information and images
  • Secure online reservation system
  • Personalised booking service
  • Earn Qantas Frequent Flyer points on eligible direct bookings

Reviews

"Location was good and the staff were really accommodating."
Review from Booking.com – Lauren
26th of August 2019
"Great location in the centre of Miranda and short walk to station."
Review from Wotif – Traveller
31st of July 2019
"Second stay at this hotel, will stay again. Central to great shopping and nice restaurants."
Review from Booking.com – Rose
16th of July 2019
"Great location, reasonable rates. Everything you would want to enjoy The Shire."
Review from Wotif – Traveller
27th of June 2019
"Great location, friendly staff and free parking! Our room had everything we could have needed for our short stay."
Review from Booking.com – Elizabeth
13th of June 2019
"Great service. Great location. Friendly staff."
Review from Facebook – Mick Coomber
30th of May 2019
"The location, staff and facilities are all great. We have stayed a few times and I'm sure we will be back again. "
Review from Booking.com – Jenna
14th of May 2019
"Great location. Close to all shops and public transport."
Review from Booking.com – Karen
25th of April 2019
""
Review from Expedia – Traveller
27th of March 2019
"Friendly staff. Great location. Very clean. Good value for money."
Review from Booking.com – Jo
19th of March 2019
"Good facilities. Good location. Great staff. All round good experience."
Review from Google – Sandy Martin
7th of February 2019
"Perfect location for us, staff were wonderful and the food and coffee downstairs were great!"
Review from Wotif – Traveller
21st of January 2019
"The hotel was near shops and the train station. The staff were very nice & friendly. "
Review from Booking.com – Agnes
15th of October 2018
"Nice and clean rooms. We always stay here when we come to Sydney. "
Review from Google – Janny
28th of September 2018
"If you need a location in the Shire, it's very affordable and very well run. Great café downstairs, plenty of dining & shopping nearby .
I've been here before and I'll be back again."
Review from Agoda – John
21st of September 2018
"Great location. Ideal for train and bus transport links to Sydney or to the coast at Cronulla. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable with air con and TV. Also free parking on site. Would definitely recommend to others."
Review from Booking.com – Anita
13th of January 2018
"Location, comfort and above all else - the most helpful and friendly staff I have experienced in a very long time !!"
Review from Booking.com – John
26th of December 2017
"Super friendly staff, they went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and were really helpful with anything I asked of them. I highly recommend this hotel."
Review from Wotif – Traveller
27th of November 2017
"The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. It is in a good location - handy to Westfield Miranda and other cafes and restaurants for dining."
Review from Booking.com – Deb
19th of November 2017
"Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to restaurants and cafes. Good value for the price."
Review from Expedia – Traveller
17th of November 2017
"Close to the train station and right across from the Westfield Mall. Would stay again and recommend to others."
Review from Agoda – Renee
2nd of November 2017
"Close to the shops and this is why we chose Metro Hotel Miranda - also, our son lives in Cronulla."
Review from Wotif – Kaz
3rd of October 2017
"Staff here are really professional and nice. Had a great little chat with the lady at the counter. Appreciated the directions to a decent eatery as well! Thanks!"
Review from Google – Paul Chan
30th of September 2017
"Clean, quiet and good location. Close to cafes, restaurants and bars. Bathroom facilities were great."
Review from Booking.com – Sarah
24th of July 2017

Kingsway and Jackson Avenue, Miranda NSW 2228

 

Parking

  • Free onsite

 

Transport

  • Nearest bus stop: 170 metres.
  • Nearest train station: Miranda (350 metres), on the T4 Eastern Suburbs and Illawarra Line

 

Nearby Attractions

  • Westfield Miranda: 200 metres
  • Cronulla Beach : 6.8 kilometres
  • Royal National Park : 10.5 kilometres
Top