Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

"Great location. Ideal for train and bus transport links to Sydney or to the coast at Cronulla. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable with air con and TV. Also free parking on site. Would definitely recommend to others."
Review from Booking.com – Anita
13th of January 2018
"Location, comfort and above all else - the most helpful and friendly staff I have experienced in a very long time !!"
Review from Booking.com – John
26th of December 2017
"Super friendly staff, they went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and were really helpful with anything I asked of them. I highly recommend this hotel."
Review from Wotif – Traveller
27th of November 2017
"The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. It is in a good location - handy to Westfield Miranda and other cafes and restaurants for dining."
Review from Booking.com – Deb
19th of November 2017
"Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to restaurants and cafes. Good value for the price."
Review from Expedia – Traveller
17th of November 2017
"Close to the train station and right across from the Westfield Mall. Would stay again and recommend to others."
Review from Agoda – Renee
2nd of November 2017
"Close to the shops and this is why we chose Metro Hotel Miranda - also, our son lives in Cronulla."
Review from Wotif – Kaz
3rd of October 2017
"Staff here are really professional and nice. Had a great little chat with the lady at the counter. Appreciated the directions to a decent eatery as well! Thanks!"
Review from Google – Paul Chan
30th of September 2017
"Clean, quiet and good location. Close to cafes, restaurants and bars. Bathroom facilities were great."
Review from Booking.com – Sarah
24th of July 2017

Kingsway and Jackson Avenue, Miranda NSW 2228

 

Parking

  • Free onsite

 

Transport

  • Nearest bus stop: 170 metres.
  • Nearest train station: Miranda (350 metres), on the T4 Eastern Suburbs and Illawarra Line

 

Nearby Attractions

  • Westfield Miranda: 200 metres
  • Cronulla Beach : 6.8 kilometres
  • Royal National Park : 10.5 kilometres

Top