Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

"Came to attend an event in their conference rooms. The rooms are clean, nice, spacious and their air-con was working well. Ideal for meetings and seminars. Its also really accessible, as both rooms are located on the ground floor. Staffs are responsive, helpful and professional. Overall 4.5/5."
Review from Google – Joshua Sulistio
27th of November 2017
"The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We ate at the restaurant there and the food was really good. Sunday night roast was very yummy!"
Review from Booking.com – Kirbyjax
19th of November 2017
"The Metro Aspire is a lovely hotel in a quiet area of Sydney, but close to Darling Harbour and all the attractions. Rooms are huge and spotlessly clean. I certainly recommend the buffet breakfast too."
Review from Expedia – David
15th of November 2017
"Fantastic place to stay. Easy walk to Darling Harbour and Paddy's Market. Very comfortable beds, good sized room and the most wonderful staff! Super friendly, informative and helpful! Would definitely stay again!"
Review from Google+ – Jacqui Sawyer
7th of November 2017
"We chose to stay at Metro Aspire after a show at the Sydney Lyric Theatre. Short walk, great hotel at a reasonable price and a great breakfast.deal!"
Review from Wotif – Lou
24th of October 2017
"Was staying in this hotel for 2 nights for business in Sydney. Room rate was quite reasonable and room was maintained clean and neat. I had a pleasant time staying in this hotel and I will stay here again if I have the chance."
Review from Agoda – YungChang
18th of October 2017
"Very impressed with the updates at Aspire. I stay here often with my family and there's a huge improvement from the last time."
Review from Hotels.com – Sandra
12th of October 2017
"The room was great, quiet and spacious. We also had dinner in the restaurant which was delicious and reasonably priced. Perfect position for Sydney attractions like Darling Harbour. Breakfast was also good value. Staff friendly and helpful."
Review from Booking.com – Anna
5th of October 2017
"Lovely clean 4 star hotel in a very central location. Restaurant was also wonderful and staff extremely helpful."
Review from Agoda – Lena
22nd of September 2017
"We stayed in the Premium Deluxe Room where my family of 5 could stay together. The room was huge with great facilities (ironing board + iron, electronic jug, television, table with chairs, etc) provided. Very much what most of travellers needed and find useful in a hotel room. I hope to return to this hotel when I visit Sydney again! "
Review from Agoda – Amirah
19th of September 2017
"Room was clean and comfortable. Location was great for conference centre. Did not spend a lot of time at the hotel but was fantastic for my trip."
Review from Booking.com – Rosie
17th of September 2017
"Staff were friendly and were able to answer all of my questions. The rooms are spacious and nicely made-up. The location is in walking distance to UTS, Darling Harbor, and China Town, and the neighborhood offers some nice dining options and bars."
Review from Booking.com – Claudia
24th of August 2017
"The rooms are a nice size and the bathroom has a bathtub! Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The WiFi was fast. Breakfast was excellent. Loved that you could make your own fresh juice. Lots of local cafes around too. Easy walk to Central Station and Chinatown. This was my first stay and I was very impressed."
Review from Booking.com – Antigone
3rd of August 2017
"Beautiful interiors. Good food. Nice location. Central to CBD but away from the hustle bustle. "
Review from Booking.com – Dp
11th of July 2017
"Our stay was wonderful even more so that the hotel was recently renovated. We stay at this hotel every time we visit Sydney as it is close to the city. The room was very clean, the staff are extremely helpful. Highly recommend."
Review from Expedia – Kaylene
28th of May 2017
"Quiet area and we found an easy walk to Darling Harbour with an elevator off the path behind the Ian Thorpe pool. Very clean and spacious. Great steak burger with the room service."
Review from Booking.com – Carol
19th of May 2017
"We stayed at this place before, but on our last visit we found out that they completely renovated the hotel. It is very new, clean and all around really worth staying. "
Review from Booking.com – Mark
15th of March 2017

383-389 Bulwara Road Ultimo, Sydney NSW 2007

 

Parking

  • Undercover security parking onsite ($26 per night)

 

Transport

  • Nearest bus stop: 300 metres
  • Nearest train station: Central Station (1km), on the T1 North Shore Line, T1 Northern Line, T1 Western Line, T2 Airport Line, T2 Inner West & South Line, T3 Bankstown Line, T4 Eastern Suburbs & Illawarra Line, Blue Mountains Line, Central Coast & Newcastle Line, South Coast Line, and Southern Highlands Line

 

Distance to Nearby Attractions

  • Powerhouse Museum: 200 metres
  • Darling Harbour: 1 kilometre
  • Paddy’s Market: 650 metres
  • Chinese Garden of Friendship: 850 metres
  • Central Park Mall: 650 metres
  • International Convention Centre (ICC): 1.3 kilometres

Top