Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Check out what some of these couples have to say about their big day and wedding event at Metro Mirage Hotel Newport.

Reviews

"Thank you so much for everything you did to make yesterday the best day ever for us. Because of your hard work and your incredible team, I had the most fun, relaxed and loved filled day. We are so grateful for the venue, the stunning location and the awesome staff.
"
Review from Louise & David
8th of May 2018
"Thank you for a superb wedding and reception, and for all of your help organising. You did a fantastic job and it was a real pleasure working with you. "
Review from David & Ann Joy
28th of April 2018
"I just wanted to say an enormous thank you to you and the team for making our big day so perfect on Friday. Everyone I've spoken to has spoken very highly of your planning and the venue."
Review from Charisse & Andrew
9th of April 2018
"Jay and I just had the most amazing day and night and most of that was due to the amazing experience you and your staff provided! Every staff member was just so attentive, helpful and so gracious! "
Review from Jessica and Jay
1st of December 2017
"Amazing staff which made our special day even MORE special! Big thanks especially to Kate."
Review from Ilkay and Neil
30th of November 2017
"Thanks so much Kate, and thanks for everything you did for us to help with our special day. Also please send our thanks to Jacqui for coming in to help on the big day. You guys are absolute stars! Everything went swimmingly and we had an absolute blast. "
Review from Bronwen and Greg
30th of October 2017
"Thank you so very much, everything went great. All the comments from my friends are great. They all say this is the best wedding they have been to and had a lot of fun. "
Review from Miguel and Marisa
30th of September 2017
"Firstly, a huge thank you to you. The venue looked stunning. Chef & staff they did an amazing job also - everyone commented how lovely the food was!
"
Review from Zara and Geoff
8th of September 2017

2 Queens Parade West, Newport, NSW, 2106

 

Newport is located on Sydney’s Northern Beaches, 30 kilometres north of Sydney CBD.

 

Transport

  • Nearest bus stop: 200 metres

 

Nearby Attractions

  • The Newport: 100 metres
  • Newport Beach: 1.8 kilometres
  • Avalon Beach: 5.8 kilometres
  • Ku-Ring-Gai National Park: 10.4 kilometres
  • Palm Beach: 11.2 kilometres

Top