Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

"Thank you very much for the hospitality over the past couple of days. Everything was perfect."
Review from PC-EFTPOS – David O’Donnell
16th of May 2018
"Thank you for all your help with the conference. It went very well with the hotel's arrangement. Everyone commented on how good it was and how lucky we were with the weather. Could you especially thank the restaurant team... they were awesome. The chef on Friday was first class and the young lady managing the bar was very good."
Review from Crestwood High School – Warren Groth
22nd of March 2018
"We were delighted with our stay. We really felt that all the staff really went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Particularly at dinner, all staff were friendly, flexible and accommodating."
Review from Adrenalin Media – Jenni Hayward
20th of March 2018
"Just want to say a big thanks for Saturday night. Staff were awesome, food beautiful and room looked amazing. Great venue would highly recommend to others. Hopefully will see you again next year. Thanks again.
"
Review from Avalon Bulldogs – Lisa
20th of December 2017
"Came to attend an event in their conference rooms. The rooms are clean, nice, spacious and their air-con was working well. Ideal for meetings and seminars. Its also really accessible, as both rooms are located on the ground floor. Staffs are responsive, helpful and professional. Overall 4.5/5."
Review from Google – Joshua Sulistio
27th of November 2017
"Thank you for your help in organising our annual seminar which was a big success. Everything went smoothly thanks to you and your staff that help set up the room. Everything went to schedule as planned. Morning and afternoon tea and lunch were just perfect and timely. The buffet lunch was just perfect in such a sunny environment. A big thank you to your hardworking cook who prepared lunch. In particular I would also like to thank the young lady that helped my disabled wife at lunch time by helping her up the stairs on her way to the toilet and then assisting her again on her way out. She was very helpful and went out of her way to assist so please thank her for me. I think she is an excellent employee with a positive attitude and should be commended."
Review from Mapping Sciences Institute of Australia – H. Staal
23rd of October 2017
"Went there for a professional event - the rooms and seating were very nice and comfortable. Food and drinks provided were also very nice. Overall a good experience."
Review from Google – Phuong Nguyen
5th of October 2017
"Room was clean and comfortable. Location was great for conference centre. Did not spend a lot of time at the hotel but was fantastic for my trip."
Review from Booking.com – Rosie
17th of September 2017

2 Queens Parade West, Newport, NSW, 2106

 

Newport is located on Sydney’s Northern Beaches, 30 kilometres north of Sydney CBD.

 

Transport

  • Nearest bus stop: 200 metres

 

Nearby Attractions

  • The Newport: 100 metres
  • Newport Beach: 1.8 kilometres
  • Avalon Beach: 5.8 kilometres
  • Ku-Ring-Gai National Park: 10.4 kilometres
  • Palm Beach: 11.2 kilometres

Top