Australia: 1800 00 4321
New Zealand: 0800 003 489
  • Book Now

Reviews

"Good location for us. Good rooms, good breakfast."
Review from Agoda – Robert
24th of April 2018
"Good hotel - centrally located. Room service good, buffet breakfast good.
"
Review from Wotif – Ingrid
28th of March 2018
"Thank you for all your help with the conference. It went very well with the hotel's arrangement. Everyone commented on how good it was and how lucky we were with the weather. Could you especially thank the restaurant team... they were awesome. The chef on Friday was first class and the young lady managing the bar was very good."
Review from Crestwood High School – Warren Groth
22nd of March 2018
"Great stay - excellent location. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good value - the fresh juice was a lovely way to start the morning."
Review from Hotels.com – Concert goer
14th of December 2017
"The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We ate at the restaurant there and the food was really good. Sunday night roast was very yummy!"
Review from Booking.com – Kirbyjax
19th of November 2017
"Room was great. Breakfast was well presented and worth the money and the hotel is in a great location, if you are in town to see a show."
Review from Google – Luke Johnson
16th of November 2017
"Comfortable bed, the self using juicer was excellent part of a good buffet breakfast."
Review from Booking.com – Tamas
15th of November 2017
"I stayed there to attend the Crown Perth complex for work and leisure, which is a few minutes drive. Great stay, was upgraded on arrival to a new room, very well decorated, comfy bed, and coffee machine. Nice breakfast buffet. Would stay there again."
Review from Wotif – Emma
15th of November 2017
"The Metro Aspire is a lovely hotel in a quiet area of Sydney, but close to Darling Harbour and all the attractions. Rooms are huge and spotlessly clean. I certainly recommend the buffet breakfast too."
Review from Expedia – David
15th of November 2017
"Every staff member we spoke to were very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast was excellent. We will definitely be visiting again."
Review from Wotif – Mary
29th of October 2017
"We chose to stay at Metro Aspire after a show at the Sydney Lyric Theatre. Short walk, great hotel at a reasonable price and a great breakfast.deal!"
Review from Wotif – Lou
24th of October 2017
"Brilliant view of river and city. Food was amazing, thank you."
Review from Expedia – Pam
15th of October 2017
"Had a great stay. Neat and tidy, very decent for the price and also free parking!!! Staff were perfect!! Great location and close to the casino. Buffet breakfast was also very good."
Review from Wotif – D & K
8th of October 2017
"Went there for a professional event - the rooms and seating were very nice and comfortable. Food and drinks provided were also very nice. Overall a good experience."
Review from Google – Phuong Nguyen
5th of October 2017
"The room was great, quiet and spacious. We also had dinner in the restaurant which was delicious and reasonably priced. Perfect position for Sydney attractions like Darling Harbour. Breakfast was also good value. Staff friendly and helpful."
Review from Booking.com – Anna
5th of October 2017
"Bed was super comfy! View was spectacular. Room service was great and really delicious. Hotel staff were friendly, location was perfect just a short drive to Perth City & Crown Perth. Awesome value for money. We will be back again. Thanks Metro Hotel Perth 😊"
Review from Booking.com – Teri-ann
4th of October 2017
"Lovely clean 4 star hotel in a very central location. Restaurant was also wonderful and staff extremely helpful."
Review from Agoda – Lena
22nd of September 2017
"Great location, very clean and staff are friendly. Have stayed at this hotel three times and will certainly use it again. Buffet breakfast is reasonable price and well presented."
Review from Wotif – LM
20th of September 2017
"Staff were friendly and were able to answer all of my questions. The rooms are spacious and nicely made-up. The location is in walking distance to UTS, Darling Harbor, and China Town, and the neighborhood offers some nice dining options and bars."
Review from Booking.com – Claudia
24th of August 2017
"Loved the friendly staff! Great location, comfortable beds and very nice rooms! Room service was well priced and tasted amazing! If there was ever a problem the staff were onto it straight away. I've stayed here about 4 times now and I'll definitely be going back. "
Review from Booking.com – Jamie
22nd of August 2017
"Staff were very friendly. Restaurant was nice and food was lovely. Beds were comfy and rooms clean."
Review from Booking.com – Karen
4th of August 2017
"The rooms are a nice size and the bathroom has a bathtub! Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The WiFi was fast. Breakfast was excellent. Loved that you could make your own fresh juice. Lots of local cafes around too. Easy walk to Central Station and Chinatown. This was my first stay and I was very impressed."
Review from Booking.com – Antigone
3rd of August 2017
"Beautiful interiors. Good food. Nice location. Central to CBD but away from the hustle bustle. "
Review from Booking.com – Dp
11th of July 2017
"Overall the stay was great. The hotel restaurant was excellent with great food and service. "
Review from Hotels.com – Kieran
19th of June 2017
"Quiet area and we found an easy walk to Darling Harbour with an elevator off the path behind the Ian Thorpe pool. Very clean and spacious. Great steak burger with the room service."
Review from Booking.com – Carol
19th of May 2017
"Such a beautiful hotel and the staff are beyond exceptional! So friendly, so accommodating and they made me feel right at home! I cannot recommend these guys more! "
Review from Google – Taska Rose
4th of May 2017
"Thanks for the lovely welcome, I'll be back. Comfy bed, yummy buffet breakfast (with soy milk on request), lovely friendly staff in reception and on breakfast buffet."
Review from Booking.com – Leonie
24th of October 2016
"Close to palm beach comfy bed, spa nice a warm great view from pool area of the bay, breakfast delivered to our room was yum, poached eggs on toast"
Review from Booking.com – Nick
13th of October 2016

2 Queens Parade West, Newport, NSW, 2106

 

Newport is located on Sydney’s Northern Beaches, 30 kilometres north of Sydney CBD.

 

Transport

  • Nearest bus stop: 200 metres

 

Nearby Attractions

  • The Newport: 100 metres
  • Newport Beach: 1.8 kilometres
  • Avalon Beach: 5.8 kilometres
  • Ku-Ring-Gai National Park: 10.4 kilometres
  • Palm Beach: 11.2 kilometres

Top